On Air Now Miller Madness! 3:00pm - 6:00pm Playing Oh L'amour - Dollar
Now Playing Dollar Oh L'amour

Robyn Jenkins Memorial Award Winners

Robyn Jenkins Memorial Award 2020-21

Winners of the Robyn Jenkins Memorial Award 2020-21 announced.

Every year at Radio Royal, we recognise the outstanding contribution made to the organisation by new members through the Robyn Jenkins Memorial Award.

In 2020, COVID-19 prevented Andy Wheildon receiving his award but at our AGM on 17th February 2021, we not only acknowledged his achievement, but also that of this year's recipients, Katy Doran and Marie Brownhill.

Congratulations to Andy, Katy and Marie, worthy winners one and all.

More from Station News

Recently Played

Today's Weather

  • Falkirk

    Heavy Rain

    High: 11°C | Low: 2°C

  • Stirling

    Sunny intervals

    High: 10°C | Low: 2°C

  • Alloa

    Heavy Rain

    High: 10°C | Low: 3°C